Digital setup services for your practice

ortho digital offers you the straight path to your successful Insignia-treatment.

The Insignia-System is a treatment-concept that creates an individual fixed appliance for each patient. Based on a digital setup, which we design according to your ideas of an ideal result, the appliance is programmed.

Brackets and wires are produced to be perfectly in accordance with your preferences and treatment goals. That is how you can take advantage of a completely individualized fixed appliance as your straight way to a perfect result.

Optimized workflow

Putting up a digital setup requires a lot of time and experience, which sometimes is difficult to incorporate in the busy schedule of a dental practice. Working on the approver-software requires a lot of training using the system and a certain routine.

At ortho digital we want to offer you the opportunity to optimize the workflow in your practice, so that you can fully concentrate on your patient and achieve a perfect individual result using state of the art technology.

The advantages of ortho digital

  • Digital experts take care of the digital approval for you.

  • Digital setups are being put up by fully examined and trained dental technicians and orthodontists.

  • Treatment planning is simplified for you and the treatment time is reduced by approximately 30 %.

  • Discounted prices offered in combination with the purchase of Insignia-cases.

 

contact form

Unlimited service

Our service includes an unlimited number of corrections of the digital setup right until you are perfectly satisfied with the result our experts have offered. Then you finally approve the case.

Unlimited number of corrections per case

Unlimited telephone- and email-support, team-viewer-conferences upon request included

(included in the contract period.)

300 Euro plus tax per Insignia-case

Please contact your Ormco representative for special discounted offers in combination with the purchase of Insignia-cases.


Full control – perfect results

Based on a virtual 3D-model of the anatomic situation of the individual patient, you can look at each tooth in detail.

Multiple views and rotational options allow you to set up each case individually and adapt it to cosmetic ideals. The detailed software and Insignia-algorithms offer an outstanding possibility to shape an ideal occlusion.

Doing this you always retain complete control of the case. Insignia neither dictates treatment mechanics nor tooth movement. It follows your treatment plan and offers the opportunity to achieve perfect results consistently. Changes can be carried out directly on the 3D models in realtime. When you are satisfied with our Setup, you approve the case. Subsequently brackets, wires and positioning-jigs for exact bracket-placement are being produced for each patient individually according to your treatment preferences and the set result.

Do you wish more information? Contact us!

contact form

Digitaler Setup Service für Ihre Praxis

ortho digital bietet Ihnen den direkten Weg zu Ihrer erfolgreichen Insignia-Behandlung.

Das Insignia-System ist ein Behandlungskonzept, bei dem für jeden Patienten ein individuelles Bracket­system verwendet wird. Anhand eines digitalen Setups, das wir für Sie nach Ihren Vorstellungen eines idealen Ergebnisses aufstellen, wird die individuelle festsitzende Apparatur programmiert.

Die Brackets und Bögen werden exakt nach Ihren Vorgaben eines individuellen perfekten Ergebnisses hergestellt. So können Sie die Vorteile einer komplett individualisierten festsitzenden Apparatur für Ihren direkten Weg zum perfekten Ergebnis nutzen.

Optimierter Workflow

Das Aufstellen eines digitalen Setups erfordert viel Zeit und Erfahrung, die manchmal schwer in den stressigen Alltag einer kieferorthopädischen Praxis zu integrieren sind. Die Arbeit am Computer erfordert außerdem eine aufwendige Einarbeitung in das System und eine gewisse Routine.

Mit ortho digital möchten wir es Ihnen ermöglichen, den Workflow in Ihrer Praxis zu optimieren. So können Sie sich, unter Verwendung von modernster Technologie, bei der Behandlung voll auf Ihre Patienten konzentrieren und ein perfektes individuelles Ergebnis erzielen.

Die Vorteile von ortho digital

  • Der digitale Approval-Prozess wird Ihnen von digitalen Experten abgenommen.

  • Digitale Setups werden von deutschen Zahntechnikern und Kieferorthopäden erstellt.

  • Zeitersparnis bei der Behandlungsplanung und eine kürzere Therapiedauer um ca. 30 %.

  • Rabattierte Angebote in Kombination mit dem Kauf von Insignia Behandlungsfällen.

 

 Zum Kontaktformular

Unbegrenzter Service

Unser Service bietet Ihnen die unbegrenzte Anzahl von Änderungen des digitalen Setups. Erst wenn auch Sie mit der digitalen Aufstellung durch unsere Experten zufrieden sind, erfolgt die finale Bestätigung des Approvers durch Sie.

Unbegrenzte Anzahl Approval- Korrekturen pro Fall

Unbegrenzter Telefon- und E-Mail-Support, auf Wunsch auch Team-Viewer-Konferenzen

(im Rahmen der Vertragslaufzeit inkludiert.)

300 Euro zzgl. MwSt. pro Insignia-Fall

Bitte sprechen Sie Ihren Ormco-Kundenberater auf spezielle rabattierte Aktionen kombiniert mit dem Kauf von Insignia-Behandlungsfällen an.


Volle Kontrolle – perfekte Ergebnisse

Auf Basis eines virtuellen 3D-Modells der anatomischen Situation des Patienten können Sie jeden einzelnen Zahn detailliert betrachten.

Vielfältige Ansichten und Rotationsmöglichkeiten erlauben Ihnen, jeden Fall individuell zu gestalten und kosmetische Anpassungen vorzunehmen. Die Detailgenauigkeit der Software und die patentierten Insignia-Algorithmen bieten zudem eine hervorragende Gestaltung und Ausführung der Okklusion.

Dabei behalten Sie stets die volle Kontrolle über jeden Fall. Insignia schreibt weder die Behandlungsmechaniken noch die Zahnbewegungen vor.

Es folgt Ihrer Behandlungsstrategie und bietet die Möglichkeit, zuverlässig zu hochwertigen Ergebnissen zu gelangen. Änderungen können in Echtzeit direkt an den 3D-Modellen vorgenommen werden. Sind Sie mit unserer Planung zufrieden, schließen Sie den Behandlungsfall ab. Anschließend werden Brackets, Bögen sowie Positionierungshilfen (Jigs) für eine exakte Bracketplatzierung entsprechend Ihrem Behandlungsplan und dem vorgegebenen Endergebnis individuell für jeden Patienten hergestellt.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen? Schreiben Sie uns!

Zum Kontaktformular